I am absolutely insanely busy right now, both with work and with my personal life. I’ve been running around, visiting with lots of different people… Since I want to run more literally (on my elliptical machine) in the morning, I’m just going to post a few pictures.

Begoniaempirestate
the Empire State Building, as viewed from behind the coleus in my grandmother’s window

Burdencenter
Great name for a retirement home, isn’t it? This is from the 92nd St Y street fair on Sunday.

Prizecds
I won a wonderful prize from the Give a Little drawing. I thought it was going to be one cd, but it turned out to be eight! It was a very nice package to find on my desk when I got back from NYC.

Wildfoote2toheel
the second wildfoote sock, at Jill‘s last night: that little bit of yarn next to it is what’s left of the first skein

